Britannia Row Productions operates with an in-house team of around 30 personnel, in conjunction with a pool of over 100 of the very best freelance professional sound engineers and technicians.

In addition, we consistently employ young people who benefit from our in-house training programs while they are working for us.

Road ahead - badge format

‹ careers

Contact details by department

Bryan Grant
Bryan Grant
Managing Director
bryang@britanniarow.com
Mike Lowe
Mike Lowe
Director
mikel@britanniarow.com
Nicola Amoruso
Nicola Amoruso
General Manager
nicola@britanniarow.com
Lez Dwight
Lez Dwight
Sales Director
lezd@britanniarow.com
Chris Lamb
Chris Lamb
Equipment Sales & Purchases
chrisl@britanniarow.com
Tom Brown
Tom Brown
Client Liaison & Business Development
tom@britanniarow.com
Dave Compton
Dave Compton
Client Liaison & Business Development
davec@britanniarow.com
Tim Lawson-Mole
Operations Manager
operations3@britanniarow.com
Rob Gurton
Operations Coordinator
robertg@britanniarow.com
Josh Graham
Operations Assistant
operations2@britanniarow.com
Carlene Annon
Carlene Annon
Crew Logistics Manager
carlene@britanniarow.com
Laura Lloyd
Crew Logistics Assistant
laura@britanniarow.com
Mark Semple
Inventory & Data Manager
inventory@britanniarow.com
Charlotte Pearman
Charlotte Pearman
Warehouse Manager
warehousemanager@britanniarow.com
Jerry Wing
Jerry Wing
Technical Head
jerryw@britanniarow.com
Josh Lloyd
Josh Lloyd
Special Projects
josh@britanniarow.com
Stuart Dickson
Stuart Dickson
Financial Director
stuartd@britanniarow.com
Christina Jarvis
Christina Jarvis
Financial Controller
christinaj@britanniarow.com
Martin Williams
Martin Williams
Accountant
martinw@britanniarow.com
Paola Rava
Paola Rava
Accounts Assistant
paolar@britanniarow.com
Clara Swan
Clara Swan
Admin / H&S Manager / Receptionist (afternoons)
claras@britanniarow.com
Emily Wretham
Receptionist (mornings)
reception@britanniarow.com
Beverly McGlade
HR Manager
beverlym@britanniarow.com