BRITANNIA ROW PRODUCTIONS

104 The Green,

Twickenham

TW2 5AG

UK

+44(0) 20 8893 4997


+44(0) 20 8894 0320


info@britanniarow.com


HOW TO FIND US?




CONTACT DETAILS BY DEPARTMENT


All
Executive
Sales
Rentals
Operations
Warehouse
Accounts
Office


Bryan Grant
Managing Director
bryang@britanniarow.com

Mike Lowe
Director
mikel@britanniarow.com

Chris Lamb
Equipment Sales & Purchases
chrisl@britanniarow.com

Tom Brown
Client Liaison & Business Development
tom@britanniarow.com

Dave Compton
Client Liaison & Business Development
davec@britanniarow.com

Lez Dwight
Client Liaison & Business Development
lezd@britanniarow.com

Nicola Amoruso
Operations Manager
operations@britanniarow.com

Tim Lawson-Mole
Operations Assistant
operations3@britanniarow.com

Carlene Annon
Crew Logistics Manager
carlene@britanniarow.com

Charlotte Pearman
Warehouse Manager
warehousemanager@britanniarow.com

Jerry Wing
Technical Head
jerryw@britanniarow.com

Josh Lloyd
Special Projects
josh@britanniarow.com

Stuart Dickson
Financial Controller
stuartd@britanniarow.com

Christina Jarvis
Management Accountant
christinaj@britanniarow.com

Martin Williams
Accountant
martinw@britanniarow.com

Paola Rava
Accounts Assistant
paolar@britanniarow.com

Clara Swan
Admin / H&S Manager / Receptionist (afternoons)
claras@britanniarow.com

Emily Wretham
Receptionist (mornings)
reception@britanniarow.com

Beverly McGlade
HR Manager
beverlym@britanniarow.com